What I bought at the festival

I bought some stuff at the festival and I took buisness card from most of the sellers (I forgot to take some and seem to have lost a few), so I'll put in links to their pages.
 
Jag köpte en del saker på festivalen och tog visitkort från dem flesta säljarna (jag glömde att ta från några och har tappat några stycken), så jag ska länka till deras sidor.
 
 
I bought this amazing hat! Trust me, it's good quality and the seller was a very nice person that mainly makes corsets. This is her side buisness. You can find her amazing stuff here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ImperialFiddlesticks
 
Jag köpte den här fantastiska hatten! Tro mig, det är bra kvalitet och säljaren var en väldigt trevlig person som huvudsakligen tillverkar korsetter. Det här är hennes sidoprojekt. Du kan hitta hennes fantastiska grejer här: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ImperialFiddlesticks
 
This stuff is from two different shops. I will put in links with the other stuff I bought from there. I bought the top ones to decorate something and the other ones for sewing. 
 
De här sakerna är från två olika butiker. Jag sätter in länkarna tillsammans med det andra som jag köpte därifrån. Jag köpte dem översta grejerna för att dekorera någonting och det andra för sömnad.
 
 I bougt this beautiful mirror from a seller whose card I lost or forgot to take.
 
Jag köpte den här vackra spegeln från en säljare vars kort jag tappade eller glömde bort att ta.
 
 
The seller above also sold sun feathers. Of course I had to buy one!
 
Säljaren ovanför sålde solfjädrar också. Självklart var jag tvungen att köpa en!
 
Isn't it amazing!? The seller wanted to make something new for the festival and made a couple of smaller bags! She also makes awesome art and jewelry. http://www.sandrahultsved.com/
 
Är den inte fantastisk!? Säljaren ville göra någonting nytt inför festivalen och gjorde några mindre väskor! Hon gör också fantastiska konsverk och smycken. http://www.sandrahultsved.com/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0