Just a little rant...

For ten years did I take a medecine every autumn, winter and spring, without experiencing any side effects even once. Now my medicine is no longer made and I have to try a new one. One pill and I'm feeling dizzy and my eyes have a hard time focusing. I hope that it will go away after a few pills and that it isn't cause by low blood pressure!
 
This (and my old one) is mainly a medicine for high blood pressure, but I eat it for Rayunaud's and have a "good" blood preassure, just above what is too low.
 
I for sure won't be taking this pill in the morning before work, as the recomendation sais, as long as it makes me feel like this!
 
 
 
 
I tio år åt jag en medicin varje höst, vinter och vår, utan några bieffekter vid ett enda tillfälle. Nu tillverkas inte längre min medicin och jag måste testa en ny. En tablett och jag är yr och mina ögon har svårt att fokusera. Jag hoppas att det försvinner efter några tabletter och att det inte beror på långt blodtryck!
 
Den här (och min gamla) är huvudsakligen en medicin mot högt blodtryck, men jag äter den för Rayunauds och har ett "bra" blodtryck, precis över gränsen till för lågt.
 
Jag tänker definitivt inte ta tabletten på morgonen före jobbet, vilket är rekommenderat, så länge som jag mår så här!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0