One pair of shortened pants!

I've now shortened one of the pants from the blog post two days ago. My sewing machine was not doing exactly as I wanted, so one seem got a bit wonky, but you can't see it unless you watch closely from a close distance.
 
Jag har kortat ett par av byxorna från blogginlägget för två dagar sedan. Min symaskin gjorde inte riktigt som jag ville, så en söm blev lite knasig, men du kan inte se det om du inte tittar noga på nära håll.
 
Shortening the pants in the knees was a bit harder than if I would have shortened the bottom part. But it wouldn't have looked good if I hadn't done it this way.
 
Att korta byxorna i knäna var svårare än om jag hade kortat dem längst ner. Men det hade inte sett bra ut om jag inte hade gjort det på det här sättet.
 
 
 
I'm also air drying my hair.
 
Jag lufttorkar även håret.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0