Stallarholmens Viking Festival

Yesterday I had a lovely day with two friends and one friends dog!

A demonstration in viking games.



I made a new dress for the occasion. The green one.

For next year the plan is to update some more of my clothes and accessories.

The bracelets are made from horse hair by a friend.

I'm planning to make another post about the dress.

I made a hairstyle with a variety of accent braids, bought beads and a hairslide. The feather accessories I made from my ducks shed feathers and beads.




I skipped elastics and used coarse sewing thread to tie my braids.

One of the vendors stopped me to tell me that I got the hardest look he had seen that day.

I practiced my regular silliness.


I had tu choose from all of these lovelies.

I got this for my SO.

And this for myself. I needed more storage for my jewelry.

My SO also wanted two smaller knives.



I'm planning to shorten the stick.

These are for my viking dress.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0