I might get back to blogging more this year

I'm a member of a few online communities. Long hair community is one and I love it! It's my favourite!

And then there's a Swedish one that I've spent years on. One thing that I've done is writing several articles on hair topics.

But lately that place has become very toxic and the owners hasn't been behaving...

I've been there for so long, made friends and shared so much, that I'm not ready to leave yet. But for the moment I will be less active there. A lot less active.

And so I might take up blogging more again instead. I will for sure translate and share some of my articles with you here instead.

If I can get my editing program in order again, I might take up YouTube more too.

In general I hope that I will have more time and energy for my hair and creative stuff this year. 2022 wasn't the best year for me.

But yeah I'll probably breath some life into my blog again!

Anything you want to see here?

And here's some hair content! It's been such a long time since I last made an Amish bun, that I had to pull my hair through the last loop an extra time, to use up the length.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

I would really like to know how you make this bun!

Svar: I got an old and bad quality tutorial of it on my YouTube. https://youtu.be/xf0MntqAzXY
Tatsu

2023-01-08 @ 16:11:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0