NightBlooming

I recieved my package from NightBloming today. I've been so eager to get it!
 
The book is so beautiful! My pictures can't do it justice.
 
As a patreon to Melissa I got to choose the number and bookmark.
 
Five oil samples from her book and also selkie and dragons blood. How great isn't it to be able to read a book and to have oils, smelling like the characters?
 
The oils smells lovely and I can't decide which to try first!
 
You'll been given reviews of all the oils and the book here, when I've tried them all and read the book.
 
The salve and detangler are stuff that I've ordered before and love. I also have a full size of the Aurelia oil and it's one of my favorite hair products!
 
I'm truly addicted to NighBlooming and I'm thinking about making a post about all of the stuff that I've tried, somewhere in the future. Is this something that you would like to see?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0