Book review - Heaven's Silhouette: Iyarri Chronicles Book 1

 
Summary
 
They aren't angels, despite their wings, but fearsome warriors. Yet Aurelia has something in common with them. Why is that and can she find it out without loosing her life?
 
I bought my ex from Etsy NightBlooming
 
 
What I think about the book
 
The book is written in such a way that you can really picture the world that Melissa has created. She brings even the little detail to life. The characters really comes through and you can follow them through joy and hardship while they evolve in a very believable way.
 
It is written in a way that gives the story depth and meaning. You never want to put it down!
 

The design is also beautiful and you can see the effort that Melissa puts into every little detail of all of her creations.
 
I can't wait for the next book and I highly recommend the first!
 
Extra
 
You can also get oils or misters that smells like the characters here. The oils smells lovely and personally, I love Melissas oils for my hair. The Aurelia oil is one of my favorite hair care products, both because my hair loves is and because of the amazing smell!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0