Get to know me!

While some of you might have been reading here for years, a lot of you are new to my blog. First I want to say welcome! But I also thought that I should write a little about myself.
 
 
Age: 28 (born in May 1991).
Living: On the country with my boyfriend and our three cats. We live in Sweden.
Family (other than my boyfriend and the cats): My parents, three brothers and one sister.
Occupation: Cleaning for my own firm. No employes.
Health issues: Bad joints, constant pain, often low on energy and Raynauds.
 
Top one is the son and the lower is the mother. They're rom the local cat shelter. Adopted by my father as stable cats, back when we still had horses and are now ours. Ages 8 and 10?
 
Around 17 years old and a former stable cat.
 
Hobbies: Hair, nature, gardening, reading, sewing, history, crafting, tea and some more.
 
A few of my flowers.
 
My father and I are neighbours, so we share a greenhouse.
 
I did this earlier this year.
 
 
 
People who visits often tells me that I have a lot of plants...
The aloe veras are for making aloe vera gel for my hair.
 
 I do like to read.
 
We have quite a small apartment, so never mind the mess...
And yes, I do like manga.
 
 
Hair is a big interest of mine. I especially like natural hair care, no poo, historical hair care and hairstyles. But everything about hair interests me, that's why I read up on everything from the sciense stuff to hair dying.
 
 
I like to do different hair styles, and a lot of my own hair care products. I grow and pic a lot of ingredients outside.
 
I am growing my hair to terminal and next stop will be mid thigh.
 
As I mentioned, I like to sew. I made this dress in 2017.
 
So that's a little bit about me! Do you have any questions or would you like to tell me what your interests are?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0