Changing some things

It's been more than ten years since a friend told me that I needed a blog and started this one for me.
 
 
The content has changed a lot since then. From less serious posts in Swedish to more informative and inspiring posts, mostly but not only about hair in English.
 
So it's time to change things up a bit!
 
 
First I've added two new cathegories. "Hair care" and "hairstyles". The "Hair" cathegory is still there and all things hair can be found there. But new posts will also be posted under the new cathegories and I will put some older posts there too, to make it easier for you as a reader to find what you're interested in.
 
 
I haven't deleted my old posts or any of the cathegories that I'm no longer using and I won't do so.
 
Somewhere in the future I might also redo the blog design and header since it was a long time since I last did it. This time I will also consider the phone version, since more than half of the readers are now using their phones.
 
 
Please tell me if you miss anything on my blog or if have any suggestions!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0