This post isn't meant to be taken too serious... Or is it!?

When I tell people that I don't like go out to partys, don't drink or do much stuff that people consider to be social. They imagine that I'm sitting at home talking to my cats.
 
They're wrong! I don't have any cats! So I have to borrow others cats to talk to!
 
När jag berättar för folk att jag inte tycker om att gå på fester, inte dricker eller gör mycket saker som folk anser vara socialt. Då föreställer de sig att jag sitter hemma och pratar med mina katter.
 
De har fel! Jag har inte katter! Så jag måste låna andras katter för att prata med!
 
 
And for thoose of you that's been around for a while. It's that time of the year when I'm cat sitting this cutie (old pic). This time she's staying for three weeks. Right now she's walking around my feet to get some attention.
 
Och för er som har varit med ett tag. Det är den tiden på året när jag är kattvakt åt den här sötnosen (gammal bild). Den här gången stannar hon i tre veckor. Just nu går hon runt mina fötter för att få uppmärksamhet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0