A trip to town and some purchases + todays style and hairstyle

 
Today, I was in town to do some shopping with a friend. We had a great time and I bought some stuff. A lot of hair stuff, but also some other things (that I didn't take a picture off).
 
Idag var jag på stan med en vän. Vi hade det trevligt och jag köpte en del grejer. En hel del hårgrejer, men också lite annat (som jag inte fotade).
 
Nautilus bun.
 
 
 
 
  • Yarn to make lots of parandas.

  • A blue scrunchie.

  • Two small invisibobbles, since the ones I have are great for one braid, but when I make two, neither three or for times around the braids are really good.

  • Some flat elastics. Though I will switch the grey ones for two more red ones. Penna bought the same package, but we forgot to change them while in town, so we'll do it another time.

  • The golden hair things looked hair friendly and sturdy, so I will try them, altough I would have preferred black ones. I will write about them when I've tried them for a while.

  • The black ones where cheap, long and looks hair friendly. I'll write about them too, when I've tried them.
 
  • Garn för att göra många parandor.

  • En blå scrunchie.

  • Två små invisibobbles, eftersom att dem jag har är perfekta för en fläta, men när jag gör två, så är varken tre eller fyra varv riktigt bra.

  • Några platta snoddar. Men de gråa ska jag byta mot två till röda. Penna köpte likadana, men vi glömde att byta med varandra när vi var i stan, så vi får göra det en annan gång.

  • De guldiga hårgrejerna såg stabila och hårvänliga ut, så jag ska testa dem, även om jag hade föredragit svarta. Jag kommer att skriva om dem när jag har testat dem ett tag.

  • De svarta var billiga, långa och såg hårvänliga ut. Jag kommer att skriva om dem också, när jag har testat dem.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0